Stratford-upon-Avon Guest House Reviews

Our family b&b near the Theatre, is 4 star Visit Britain rated guest house. Our aim is to be one of the best in Stratford upon Avon. The Guest House offers modern comforts and conveniences, including Free parking for all Guests and Free unlimited WIFI… All rooms have modern en suite showers, and are fitted to offer a welcoming atmosphere in which to relax and enjoy your stay. But don't take our word for it, see some of our reviews below.

 

1 night in Stratford Avon Park House
5 stars

'I can recommend this easily. Friendly,nice room - going again to Stratford I would book again Avon Park House - thanks for the very good stay'

Review By - Mr. Michael Schleich
Date - 23rd May, 2016


Avonpark review
5 stars

'Good warm welcome staff all polite and very helpful rooms very clean and kept well immaculate all round and full breakfast each day was lovely and well done definatly five stars all round for this guest house'

Review By - Mr. David Ridley
Travelling as - Mature Couple
Date - 16th May, 2016


Highly Recommended
5 stars

'Stayed here for 2 nights. Guest house is very clean, had a beautiful en-suite room overlooking the garden. Staff were very friendly and helpful, would definitely stay here again.'

Review By - Mr. Allan Caldwell
Date - 7th May, 2016


Post Easter break
5 stars

'Really good few days in Stratford. B&B just right. Town map and discount tokens very much appreciated. Must come again.'

Review By - Mr. Gary Stephenson
Travelling as - Single Male
Date - 2nd April, 2016


Stratford weekend
5 stars

'This was another of our regualr visits to Startford espec tpo see a play or two at the RSC. Always stay at Avonpark, gt location (quiet) lovely walk over the river to town and theatre. Hosts are delightful rooms very comfortable, brekkers excellent! Highly recommended'

Review By - Mr. Graham Hardwick
Travelling as - Mature Couple
Date - 21st March, 2016


Excellent service and value for money
5 stars

'Avonpark House offered a comfortable, clean and well-equipped room with a spacious modern bathroom. Quiet surroundings but within walking distance from town centre. A very generous breakfast was provided! Very good value. I can recommend Avonpark House to overnight business travellers and tourists.'

Review By - Mrs. Wilma Pretorius
Travelling as - Business Traveller
Date - 4th March, 2016


Excellent B&B
5 stars

'First class accommodation with onsite parking & just a short walk into town. Charming helpful owners, comfortable room & great breakfast.'

Review By - Mr. David Morley
Travelling as - Mature Couple
Date - 3rd March, 2016


Winter break 
5 stars

'This was our third visit to Avonparkhouse and as always it was a pleasure to have stayed here again. Very friendly and helpful hosts with a comfy stay and a wide range of breakfasts available including gluten free. The town centre is a couple of minutes of pleasant walking. The attractions of Stratford are obvious. Thanks for a great stay Maria and Martin. Hoping to be back soon!'

Review By - Mr. Tom Thorpe
Date - 20th January, 2016